Contact Information

Fayette County

Fayette County Chamber of

Fayette County Board of

Fayette County Historical

Fayette County Voting District:002

County Commissioner:Lee Hearn

Fayette County B.O.E. Member:Roy Rabold

State of Georgia Voting District (Senate):016

Georgia State Senator:Senator Marty Harbin (R)

State of Georgia Voting District (House):073

State House Representative: Karen Mathiak (R)

Federal Voting District:003

House of Representatives:Congressman Drew Ferguson (R)

Senate: Jon Ossoff (D)

Senator Raphael Warnock (D)